The Beautiful Couple, Lotty and Thomas

Alyssa Black Designs

Hello!

This was the first couple I have ever photographed. I feel so blessed to know both of them but also to be able to call one of them my best friend! I have been not only apart of their life since they started dating but I was also blessed to be a part of the wonderful ceremony when they started their life together. Words can not express the joy that Lotty has given me throughout our friendship and I am so glad I could be a part of their life.

These photos are my favorite from the photo shoot which was their pre-engagement photo shoot and I hope you enjoy them. If you are looking for a photographer for your engagement photos or for the actual engagement please feel free to email me at asblack@ucdavis.edu.

In September 2012 I have the joy of taking one of my best friends…

View original post 15 more words

Leave a Reply

