:Engagement Photos!:

Make + Do

Image

It feels almost surreal to write that “Hey!  Today I am going to share my engagement photos!”

I am an engaged girl, with engagement photos and a ring and an amazingly dashing future husband.  I used to dream constatly about what this would feel like.  People, it feels good.

I recently received these images from my amazing photographer Paloma!  These photos were taken on a record breaking, crazy hot day in July at the Ramona Nature Preserve in San Diego.  I chose Ramona as my setting for my engagement photos because I was so drawn to the golden, rolling hills and oak trees on the land.  My Grandparents live near this preserve and I have periodically lived with them here.  I spent one semester as a college drop out and Zachariah and I were in a long distance relationship.  He would drive to see me in Ramona where I lived…

View original post 120 more words

Leave a Reply

