Karl & Bess Wedding

jontolentino

We’re happy to share the new look for all of our wedding photos. We’ve toned down the color for a fresher, muted, simpler, and film-ish feel. Let us know what you think. =)

And we’re introducing this color change with a post of one of our favorite weddings. This isn’t an out-of-town wedding nor in some Mactan resort. In fact, the wedding prep hotel and church are a few blocks from my house. What we love about this wedding (and most of our weddings) is the couple. Im so blessed that my clients have been so good to me and have been the most friendly and kind-hearted. In this particular case, I’d like to thank the videographer, Mr. Arneil Dawal, for introducing me to this such sweet couple.

After the reception, Karl & Bess even gave gratuity not only to me, but also to all of my crew. It was…

View original post 49 more words

Leave a Reply

