Bob & Elise are Married……

L. West Photography LLC

Elise and Bob were married on the Shash and it was a beautiful boat. I have never been on a boat except for my cruise to the Bahamas, so I was a little nervous and excited all in one. Everything went great and I enjoyed spending time with the couple. Deborah Montana with Goddess Weddings performed the ceremony and it was simple and beautiful. The captains were so funny and made sure we laughed the entire time. It was a perfect day. The rain held off and the sun was shining brighly. Elise and Bob were one of the sweetest couples that I have met and I honestly enjoyed taking their photos for such an intimate and special day. Here are a few photos of their day 🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

