wedding [part 1–the look]

from maine to montreal

Firstly, I just want to say how excited I am to share these photos with you. This week’s posts have been a year in the making and I will show you some of my favorite moments from my wedding. Yesterday I had the highest views on my blog since I first started From M to M back in January–so I am glad you are just as excited as I am! Thank you for following along.

Today is all about the wedding look and making one of life’s toughest fashion choices–the wedding dress. I tried to keep my dress search as stress-free as possible by only booking two appointments. I was living in New York City at the time, so my selection was vast and overwhelming…very, very overwhelming. I already had a style in mind and luckily by January I had found the one. JCrew had just opened a brand new

View original post 207 more words

Leave a Reply

