Lorelle & Mike || Rustic Highlands Wedding || Victoria Wedding Photography

Christa Nicole Photography

There’s so much to say about this wedding, I really don’t know where to start, and I hesitate to write it all because I know you just want to go to the photos!

Back in February I met up with Lorelle after a day at practicum. As we were talking and getting to know each other a bit, we found out that my practicum was at a school that her mom held a principal position at. What are the chances of that? A few days later she got back to me to confirm that I would be her wedding photographer and I was pretty excited, she was so relaxed and natural and I knew the wedding would be a great display of that quality.

A couple months went by, and I got an email from her sister, who had been referred by Lorelle for a maternity session and newborn session

View original post 139 more words

Leave a Reply

