Bridesmaid Gifts….

The Little Vintage Tea Co

Before the wedding had even taken place my mind was consumed with how I was ever going to thank all those people who had helped along the way.

My bridesmaids were there for me throughout the planning – armed with tissues, sticky back plastic, hammers (for the decorating!) and, when required, a stiff drink! Sharing my big day with my 4 best friends by my side meant more to me than I could ever express in a single gift, but I certainly wanted to give it a try!

So here’s my thoughts on what makes the perfect bridesmaid gift….

MAKE IT PERSONAL: My thinking on buying gifts are that they should be personal to that person. Like everything, there is    seldom a “one size fits all” solution, so where you can I would spend the time thinking about gifts that are personal to each of the bridesmaids.

MAKE IT THEMED:

View original post 431 more words

Leave a Reply

