morgan+wes | Florence SC Wedding Photography and Cinematography

In any creative career there comes a LOT of self doubt.  It’s like a two for one package : “Get your creative juice with a big old side of self doubt!”  The hardest part of what I do is getting out of my own head and trusting my instincts.  It’s like the first day of high school and I’m standing in the lunch room wondering where I should sit.  The hallway seems comfortable and nice.

That’s where he comes in.  My husband Wesley is pushy.  Not that he’s annoying and always trying to get his way but in that he’s always pushing me to try something new.  Anytime I voice something that I want to do he does what he can to make it happen.  Be it a sno cone and New Girl marathon, moving from Atlanta back to South Carolina,  or putting myself out there at the risk of falling hard.  He somehow always gets…

View original post 168 more words

Leave a Reply

