Callie+Jason Wedding

It seems like just yesterday I met Callie and Jason on the day of their engagement shoot. I remember walking up to them to shake their hands and say hello and Callie stops me and says, “I do hugs”. I knew right then we would be friends.

A year later here we are on their wedding day. Everything about this day was beautiful, from the venues to the decorations, from the dresses to the flowers, but most of all was the way Callie and Jason would just simply look at each other with more love, admiration, and excitement than I thought was humanly possible.

Callie and Jason- You guys are one incredible couple and I am so thankful that I got to be a part of this wonderful time in your life!

View original post

Leave a Reply

