“You had me at SUNRISE!”

Clear Skies Photography Blog

I have been so antsy to share this sweet little intimate wedding for weeks!!  Alisha contacted me just a couple of weeks before they decided to take the plunge and tie the knot on the beach. We already had 2 weddings to shoot that weekend and being 5 months pregnant, I have to admit at first I was an intsy-bit unsure, but after hearing her and Aaron’s amazing history and some triumphs they had been thru along the way, I didn’t have a second thought that I HAD to take on their wedding.  We hit it off right away and I couldn’t wait to meet them. Did I mention it was to be at sunrise on the beach?? How could anyone pass that up?!? Although we didn’t have a “killer” sunrise, these two made up for it just embracing the moment with each other.

Alisha and Aaron- Thank you so…

View original post 55 more words

Leave a Reply

