If I Were To Do It Again, Part Deux…

Maylana's Chronicles

After I posted this stunning wedding dress last week, I received quite a few questions via email and this blog asking where to find the dress, and were there more photos.  I originally found the dress on Pinterest.  I still believe this is a custom-made dress.

One of my new followers who goes by the name Precious (aka Valerie M-W.), did some very chic sleuthing and found the rest of the gown for me.  I was originally contacted by her friend Soyini G. who is getting married and was hoping to see more photos; well she enlisted Precious and now because of both of them, I am able to show you these beautiful images.  Thank you ladies!

To read original post: click here

View original post

Leave a Reply

