D + T’s Country Wedding! { Muskoka Wedding Photography }

One month ago today I made my way out to Trillum Resort, near Huntsville, On. to photograph this awesome couple tie the knot! You may recognize Darren & Tara from their engagement session back in May! These two make an absolutely stunning couple, and I can honestly say they may be the nicest people I have ever had the pleasure of working with. They are such genuinely nice people and I loved being a part of their big day.

Darren & Tara, you two are amazing, and I look forward to working with you in the future as you begin your life together as a family.

Take a peek at some of my favourite shots from their wedding.. and there are a lot of them!

Enjoy!

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

