Today’s Bride Cover Shoot

Stephanie Saunders Design

Hey all you Brides-to-Be and Weddingistas, the newest issue of Today’s Bride is on newstands and it includes two fashion stories styled by yours truly!  Here is a collection of my favorite images by photographer Carlyle Routh as well as a few peeks behind the scenes:

This image showcases one of my absolute favorite pieces: a killer headband by Jennifer Behr at White Toronto.  When I found it I couldn’t wait to see how it would look on model, Alex, and I was so pleased with the result!  I think it’s great with this strapless gown by Canadian designer Jasmine, no necklace and a simple earring by Tara Fava.  She looks totally balanced, fresh and pretty.  I also LOVE the bouquet by Pink Twig, one of the best floral designers in the city. (I also featured them in my Toronto Life wedding story that can…

View original post 482 more words

Leave a Reply

