Kristi & Steven: 7.28.12

San Francisco Area Wedding Photographer

Hey y’all!  Welcome back to my blog!  As you can see, my wedding schedule slowed down drastically once July/August/intense summer heat in Florida hit, and I’m 100% ok with that (don’t worry, my fall schedule will resume it’s normal craziness.)  I have been looking forward to Kristi & Steve’s wedding all summer.  This was my first wedding at the Crowne Plaza in Downtown Pensacola (….with more coming later this year!) and I couldn’t wait!  We scheduled a First Look at the Crowne before taking some bridal party photos outside – I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, there are SO many benefits to doing a First Look!  Afterwards we headed to Hillcrest Baptist Church for the beautiful ceremony and then back to the Crowne for their reception!  At the end of the reception, Kristi & Steven had an awesome cowbell exit (the first I’ve ever seen!) and after…

View original post 52 more words

Leave a Reply

