dress shopping.

Stellar Day.

Yes. I am wedding dress shopping. I know you’re wondering, ‘Haven’t you and Jason been married for like, a decade?? What would YOU need a wedding dress for?”

And we’ve been married for NINE years, actually.

YES. I am on the hunt for a wedding dress of my very own! Jason and I are getting ready to celebrate NINE years of marriage this coming September! We are going to kick off the next year of wedded bliss with our very own BRIDAL SESSION photo shoot. OMG. I’m SO excited.

So…. what does this exactly mean, you might be wondering? Ha. I wish I could tell you ALL the details. But THAT is for our photographer, stylist, hair and makeup artist, and each other to know. But we are planning up something simple, dramatic, artistic, edgy, and fun as a way to celebrate being married as long as we have. When…

View original post 353 more words

Leave a Reply

