Aloha!

weddingswithinsight

I recently gave you a sneak peak of my dear friends Heather and Jeremy getting “Maui’ed“…

Here are their wedding photos, care of talented photographer Dmitri!

Roots of Friendship

Heather and I met when she became my roommate at a cute, beachy house on 19th Street in Santa Monica in 2008 and we have been great friends ever since our roomie experience!

Heather is one of the most fervent friends I have ever had, and is so generous to those around her; any person is sincerely lucky to call him or herself herfriend.

When she asked me to be her wedding coordinator, and in addition to that her wedding coordinator in Maui, it was definitely a no-brainer!

An Unlikely Meeting Spot 

The location is truly hilarious: at a Golden Girls Party!

Yes, I remember Heather telling me that she met this funny Jewish guy named Jeremy and couldn’t believe that he was interested in…

View original post 716 more words

Leave a Reply

