Call me…. in love with charlestown… maybe… M and R {engaged} Cleopatra Photography – Charlestown Massachusetts Engagement Photos

Hi Everyone!!!!
Here it is… the session of the week… I absolutely love this couple! M.. I swear you crawled into my brain and stole all my witty jokes… hey! you stop it!

I CAN NOT wait to shoot this wedding coming up early next year! They’re tying the knot in the spring and having a barn reception! eeeeeeek! ok I’m done being corny.

We met at Sorelle’s bakery on Monument ave and got right to talking and before I knew it we were like old friends! seriously….

I laughed with them really hard about how… right before they arrived I wanted to change the spot we were meeting at because a guy just had a huge fail and spilled his entire extra jumbo iced coffee all over the floor and entrance of a 75 sq ft. hole in the wall..(with amazing stuff btw)

anywhooo it worked itself out…

here they are… M…

View original post 244 more words

Leave a Reply

